Header
Quick Order
/contentonly.aspx?file=images/ls_onlineCat.png does not exist
   

All Classes begin at 9:00AM

EPA 608 Review and Exam- $150

Click date to register

CARROLLTON
1520 Luna Rd, Ste 140
Carrollton, TX 75006

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019

FT. WORTH
501 N. Beach St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76111

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Principles of Refrigeration- $75

Click date to register

San Antonio
9311 Broadway, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78217

Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Houston
8788 Westpark Dr
Houston, TX 77063

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Carrollton
1520 Luna Rd, Ste 140
Carrollton, TX 75006

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Install Basics: Brazing, System Evacuation, and System Charging- $75

Click date to register

San Antonio
9311 Broadway, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78217

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Carrollton
1520 Luna Rd, Ste 140
Carrollton, TX 75006

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Daikin Single and Multisplit Install- $75

Click date to register

Carrollton
1520 Luna Rd, Ste 140
Carrollton, TX 75006

Thursday, November 7, 2019

San Antonio
9311 Broadway, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78217

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Amana Install and Comfort Bridge Training- $75

Click date to register

Carrollton
1520 Luna Rd, Ste 140
Carrollton, TX 75006

Thursday, December 12, 2019

San Antonio
9311 Broadway, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78217

Thursday, December 19, 2019

All Classes begin at 9:00AM